Our School - Term Dates

2019 

1st Term           Thursday 31st January – Friday 5th April

          (Tuesday 29th January and Wednesday 30th January are student free days)

2nd Term          Tuesday 23rd April - Friday 28th June

3rd Term           Monday 15th July - Friday 20th September

4th Term           Monday 7th October - Friday 20th December

 

 

2020

1st Term           Wednesday 29th January – Friday 27th March

                        (Tuesday 28th January is a student free day)

2nd Term          Tuesday 14th April - Friday 26th June

3rd Term           Monday 13th July - Friday 18th September

4th Term           Monday 5th October - Friday 18th December